Shifters in Seattle

True Alpha (Book 1)
Dark Alpha (Book 2)
A True Alpha Christmas (Book 3)

More info →

River Pack Wolves

Jaxson (Book 1)
Jace (Book 2)
Jared (Book 3)

More info →

Wilding Pack Wolves

Wild Game (Book 1)
Wild Love (Book 2)
Wild Heat (Book3)
Wild One (Book 4)
Wild Fire (Book 5)
Wild Magic (Book 6)

More info →

The Fallen Immortal Series

Lucian and Arabella
Kiss of a Dragon (Book 1)
Heart of a Dragon (Book 2)
Fire of a Dragon (Book 3)

Leonidas and Rosalyn
Chosen by a Dragon (Book 4)
Seduced by a Dragon (Book 5)
Touched by a Dragon (Book 6)

Leksander and Erelah
Loved by a Dragon (Book 7)
Marked by a Dragon (Book 8)
Claimed by a Dragon (Book 9)

Of Bards and Witches (Book 10): Leonidas’s Story

More info →

The Fallen Angels Series

Tajael (Book 1)
Oriel (Book 2)
Asa (Book 3)
Razael (Book 4)
Micah (Book 5)
Tempted (Book 6): A Fallen Angels Story
Kiss of an Angel (Book 7): A Fallen Angels Story

More info →