Dragon Love Box Set (Books 5-7: Broken Souls Series)
Series: Broken Souls Box Sets, Book 3
Genre: Paranormal Romance

**LIMITED TIME BOX SET** of books 5-7 from the Broken Souls Series

About the Book

None of this is real…

Not the severed head in the alley.
Not the men who think they’re dragons.
All of it is some bullshit cosplay gang war.

Only I’m stuck in the middle.
And if the “good” side is crazy, the “bad” side is downright murderous.

So I’ll stick with the intense guy who’s my private security for now.
Just until I know Grace is safe. And Daisy too.

Then I’m getting the hell out of this place.

Because I can’t afford to lose my job over this. Not after everything that’s happened…

Jayda wants nothing to do with men who play dress-up. Ree’s not there to change her mind—his job is to protect her body, not win her heart. But keeping her safe means convincing her to stay, and he knows just how to keep a woman in his bed. But it’s a dangerous game… one his heart is certain he’ll lose.

Get three books in this box set—My Dragon Lover, which is Jayda’s story, My Dragon Mate, which is Daisy’s story, and Akkan, a backstory after-novella. Broken Souls is a steamy dragon shifter romance series that’ll heat up the sheets with love and warm your heart with dragonfire.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."